Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - SXSIT - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 LECU LECU 09:40 10:36 0.92 hrs 0.52 hrs 71.16 nm 9.70 gal 10.58 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 5565 msl 137 kts
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 LECU LECU 08:22 08:43 0.33 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 1.50 gal 4.50 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 LECU LECU 08:18 08:30 0.2 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 1.20 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 LECU LECU 12:46 12:51 0.08 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 4.80 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 LECU LECU 11:09 11:13 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jan 22, 2018 LECU LECU 11:05 11:11 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 4.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jan 19, 2018     14:09 14:10 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jan 19, 2018     09:28 09:30 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 LECU LECU 15:11 15:42 0.52 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 2.40 gal 4.65 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jan 12, 2018     09:41 09:43 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 LECU LECU 09:17 09:24 0.12 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jan 12, 2018     09:03 09:08 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jan 12, 2018     08:44 08:50 0.12 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 0.86 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 LECU LECU 10:24 12:44 2.28 hrs 1.81 hrs 269.31 nm 29.70 gal 13.01 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 7284 msl 148 kts
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 LECU LECU 12:41 13:41 0.98 hrs 0.66 hrs 94.93 nm 11.40 gal 11.59 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 7963 msl 143 kts
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 LECU LECU 10:55 12:50 1.88 hrs 1.54 hrs 229.68 nm 24.20 gal 12.85 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6876 msl 148 kts
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 LECU LECU 11:14 13:41 2.42 hrs 2.05 hrs 320.26 nm 34.40 gal 14.23 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8125 msl 155 kts
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 LECU LECU 13:10 13:57 0.77 hrs 0.45 hrs 58.06 nm 9.10 gal 11.87 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 5406 msl 129 kts
Thu, Sep 14, 2017 LECU LECU 13:50 14:00 0.13 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Sep 14, 2017     13:46 13:50 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Sep 14, 2017     13:44 13:45 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
          11.07 hrs 7.03 hrs 1043.40 nm 124.70 gal