Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - SR22T-243 (Cirrus SR22T Turbo (TCM) #0734)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 SCBQ SCBQ 18:37 18:39 0.03 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.03 hrs (0:02) 0 nm 0.01 nm 0.2 gal 6.73 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / COM
AP/FD:
Mode:
COMs:
NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - SR22T-243
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 SCBQ SCBQ 15:22 15:24 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.21 gal 9.57 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 SCEL SCEL 07:52 09:11 0.3 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.21 gal 0.69 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jul 7, 2020     15:49 15:51 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 4.83 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 SCBQ SCBQ 18:41 18:43 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 6.67 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Dec 30, 2020     16:39 16:42 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 4.19 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jul 26, 2021     14:46 14:46 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 60.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 SCBQ SCBQ 18:37 18:39 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 6.73 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, May 24, 2021 SCBQ SCBQ 12:19 12:22 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 5.37 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, May 6, 2018 SCTC SCTC 15:53 15:59 0.09 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.19 gal 2.07 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, May 27, 2020     22:04 23:07 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.19 gal 4.75 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Sep 28, 2021     15:44 15:44 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.19 gal 26.31 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 SCIE SCIE 13:48 13:52 0.08 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.19 gal 2.51 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, May 17, 2018 SCLL SCLL 13:47 13:50 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.19 gal 3.80 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (974)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR