Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - SR22T-243 (Cirrus SR22T Turbo (TCM) #0734)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 SCBQ SCBQ 17:51 18:01 0.18 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.18 hrs (0:11) 0.03 nm 0.7 nm 1.48 gal 8.31 gal/hr 49.22 gal/nm 1816 msl 38.48 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / COM
AP/FD:
Mode:
COMs:
NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - SR22T-243
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 SCBQ SCBQ 11:51 11:53 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.32 gal 8.53 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, May 9, 2019 SCEL SCEL 14:05 18:17 3.15 hrs 0.02 hrs 3.31 nm 26.74 gal 8.50 gal/hr 8.08 gal/nm 1343 msl 317 kts
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 SCTB SCLC 09:26 09:43 0.26 hrs 0.08 hrs 9.06 nm 2.18 gal 8.49 gal/hr 0.24 gal/nm 3216 msl 102 kts
Wed, Feb 10, 2021     17:18 17:19 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.09 gal 8.31 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Mar 29, 2019     13:25 13:26 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.09 gal 8.31 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Mar 30, 2019     09:08 09:09 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.09 gal 8.31 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 SCBQ SCBQ 17:51 18:01 0.18 hrs 0 hrs 0.03 nm 1.48 gal 8.31 gal/hr 49.22 gal/nm 1816 msl 38 kts
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 SCTB SCEL 10:55 12:18 0.37 hrs 0.11 hrs 15.96 nm 3.08 gal 8.31 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 3375 msl 134 kts
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 SCEL SCTB 19:31 19:53 0.35 hrs 0.13 hrs 15.48 nm 2.89 gal 8.22 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 3551 msl 118 kts
Thu, Oct 7, 2021 SCBQ SCBQ 10:40 10:42 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.34 gal 8.21 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 SCTB SCEL 09:37 10:19 0.66 hrs 0.22 hrs 33.84 nm 5.42 gal 8.20 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 4272 msl 140 kts
Fri, Nov 27, 2020     11:55 12:56 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.15 gal 8.18 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, May 7, 2021     14:40 14:40 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.09 gal 8.10 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (974)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR