Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - SR22T-243 (Cirrus SR22T Turbo (TCM) #0734)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Thu, May 27, 2021 SCBQ SCBQ 17:00 17:04 0.06 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.06 hrs (0:04) 0 nm 0.02 nm 0.02 gal 0.36 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / COM
AP/FD:
Mode:
COMs:
NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - SR22T-243
Mon, Nov 16, 2020     21:38 21:41 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.02 gal 0.54 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 SCEL SCEL 18:12 18:16 0.06 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.03 gal 0.44 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, May 25, 2020     10:44 10:46 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.02 gal 0.42 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jul 22, 2021 SCBQ SCBQ 21:12 21:15 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.02 gal 0.38 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, May 24, 2019 SCEL SCEL 12:42 13:21 0.64 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.24 gal 0.37 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 SCBQ SCBQ 10:54 10:56 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.02 gal 0.37 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, May 27, 2021 SCBQ SCBQ 17:00 17:04 0.06 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.02 gal 0.36 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, May 23, 2019 SCEL SCEL 10:09 11:00 0.85 hrs 0 hrs 0.34 nm 0.30 gal 0.36 gal/hr 0.88 gal/nm 1314 msl 321 kts
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 SCBQ SCBQ 10:56 11:04 0.12 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.04 gal 0.33 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 SCBQ SCBQ 14:20 14:31 0.17 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.06 gal 0.32 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 SCEL SCEL 13:23 15:45 2.33 hrs 0.95 hrs 163.57 nm 0.72 gal 0.31 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 20029 msl 77 kts
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 SCBQ SCBQ 12:04 12:16 0.21 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.07 gal 0.31 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 SCBQ SCBQ 11:28 11:31 0.06 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.02 gal 0.30 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (974)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR