Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N978SR (Cirrus SR22 #2809)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Tue, Oct 9, 2012 EDKB EDLN 06:34 07:09 0.58 hrs 0.38 hrs (0:23) 0.2 hrs (0:12) 0 nm 1.1 nm 5.9 gal 10.11 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 4051 msl 0 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N978SR
Sat, Dec 1, 2012 LFPN LFLH 09:59 11:25 1.42 hrs 1.16 hrs 187.92 nm 17.80 gal 12.56 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 7011 msl 161 kts
Fri, Nov 30, 2012 LFSB LFPN 16:07 18:08 1.98 hrs 1.53 hrs 246.73 nm 22.40 gal 11.29 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 12001 msl 160 kts
Mon, Oct 22, 2012 LSGL LFSB 13:31 14:33 1.02 hrs 0.73 hrs 0.00 nm 10.80 gal 10.62 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 6849 msl 0 kts
Fri, Oct 19, 2012 LFPN LSGL 09:40 11:45 2.03 hrs 1.67 hrs 252.42 nm 25.10 gal 12.34 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 9018 msl 150 kts
Wed, Oct 10, 2012 EDFE LFPN 15:34 18:04 2.47 hrs 2.18 hrs 342.55 nm 30.00 gal 12.16 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 11009 msl 156 kts
Wed, Oct 10, 2012 EDLN EDFE 06:24 07:45 1.33 hrs 0.9 hrs 152.65 nm 14.90 gal 11.17 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 8000 msl 169 kts
Tue, Oct 9, 2012 EDKB EDLN 06:34 07:09 0.58 hrs 0.38 hrs 0.00 nm 5.90 gal 10.11 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 4051 msl 0 kts
Mon, Oct 8, 2012 LSGL EDKB 06:20 08:36 2.23 hrs 1.9 hrs 0.00 nm 27.70 gal 12.40 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 10002 msl 0 kts
Wed, Oct 3, 2012 EDLN LSGL 07:58 10:36 2.6 hrs 2.25 hrs 339.84 nm 30.90 gal 11.88 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 10090 msl 150 kts
Mon, Oct 1, 2012 LFPN EDLN 05:57 08:03 2.08 hrs 1.68 hrs 283.29 nm 26.10 gal 12.53 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 11009 msl 167 kts
Sun, Sep 30, 2012 LSGL LFPN 15:02 16:54 1.83 hrs 1.43 hrs 233.82 nm 20.70 gal 11.29 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 10002 msl 162 kts
Fri, Sep 28, 2012 LFPN LSGL 15:09 16:58 1.78 hrs 1.57 hrs 271.08 nm 22.90 gal 12.84 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 12007 msl 172 kts
Tue, Sep 18, 2012 EDFC LFPN 14:43 17:09 2.4 hrs 2.13 hrs 291.16 nm 30.10 gal 12.54 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 10031 msl 136 kts
Complete Flight Log (837)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR