Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N978SR (Cirrus SR22 #2809)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Thu, Sep 22, 2016 EHRD LFQJ 12:50 13:30 0.65 hrs 0.63 hrs (0:38) 0.02 hrs (0:01) 94.14 nm 0 nm 11.9 gal 18.31 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 13005 msl 147.85 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N978SR
Thu, Oct 20, 2016 EHLE EHDB 06:21 06:47 0.42 hrs 0.23 hrs 37.40 nm 5.30 gal 12.72 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 9421 msl 159 kts
Sun, Oct 9, 2016 EBOS EHLE 15:02 16:08 1.1 hrs 0.86 hrs 131.27 nm 13.80 gal 12.55 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 7000 msl 152 kts
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 EHLE EBOS 07:18 08:19 1 hrs 0.88 hrs 147.05 nm 14.00 gal 14.00 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 5999 msl 167 kts
Sun, Oct 2, 2016 LSGL EHLE 13:10 15:56 2.73 hrs 2.51 hrs 380.94 nm 34.20 gal 12.51 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 12005 msl 151 kts
Sat, Oct 1, 2016 LFSB LSGL 09:17 10:19 1.02 hrs 0.65 hrs 82.74 nm 10.90 gal 10.72 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 9023 msl 126 kts
Mon, Sep 26, 2016 LSGL LFSB 06:54 08:24 1.48 hrs 1.33 hrs 213.30 nm 18.70 gal 12.61 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 12006 msl 159 kts
Thu, Sep 22, 2016 EHRD LFQJ 12:50 13:30 0.65 hrs 0.63 hrs 94.14 nm 11.90 gal 18.31 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 13005 msl 148 kts
Sun, Sep 18, 2016 EHBK EHRD 14:17 15:15 0.95 hrs 0.68 hrs 101.41 nm 10.60 gal 11.16 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 6009 msl 149 kts
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 EHLE EHBK 07:14 08:09 0.9 hrs 0.65 hrs 97.94 nm 10.10 gal 11.22 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 7004 msl 150 kts
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 EDDH EHLE 06:41 08:07 1.42 hrs 1.27 hrs 182.92 nm 18.20 gal 12.85 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 10013 msl 143 kts
Wed, Sep 7, 2016 EHLE EDDH 15:28 16:52 1.38 hrs 1.14 hrs 189.45 nm 16.50 gal 11.93 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 10006 msl 165 kts
Thu, Sep 1, 2016 EGKB EHLE 09:14 10:57 1.7 hrs 1.43 hrs 244.85 nm 21.30 gal 12.53 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 9021 msl 171 kts
Thu, Sep 1, 2016 EHMZ EGKB 07:32 08:21 0.8 hrs 0.74 hrs 115.50 nm 22.40 gal 28.00 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 8002 msl 155 kts
Complete Flight Log (822)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR