Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N978SR (Cirrus SR22 #2809)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Wed, Jan 20, 2016 EHLE EBAW 12:36 13:17 0.67 hrs 0.55 hrs (0:33) 0.12 hrs (0:07) 86.52 nm 0.12 nm 10 gal 15 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 11014 msl 156.32 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N978SR
Tue, Mar 8, 2016 EHLE EHGG 07:33 08:03 0.48 hrs 0.43 hrs 66.27 nm 9.60 gal 19.86 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 12003 msl 155 kts
Sat, Feb 13, 2016 EHAM EHLE 12:52 13:35 0.7 hrs 0.31 hrs 41.14 nm 6.10 gal 8.71 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 2100 msl 132 kts
Fri, Feb 12, 2016 EDLP EHAM 08:46 10:41 1.88 hrs 1.54 hrs 212.57 nm 21.20 gal 11.26 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 7078 msl 137 kts
Thu, Feb 11, 2016 EHLE EDLP 08:18 09:31 1.2 hrs 0.9 hrs 153.86 nm 14.70 gal 12.25 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 9008 msl 170 kts
Tue, Jan 26, 2016 LFET EHLE 08:26 10:28 2 hrs 1.91 hrs 332.48 nm 35.60 gal 17.80 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 11991 msl 173 kts
Tue, Jan 26, 2016 LSGL LFET 07:36 08:25 0.8 hrs 0.64 hrs 89.83 nm 11.40 gal 14.25 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 12002 msl 139 kts
Wed, Jan 20, 2016 EHLE EBAW 12:36 13:17 0.67 hrs 0.55 hrs 86.52 nm 10.00 gal 15.00 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 11014 msl 156 kts
Thu, Jan 14, 2016 EGBB EHLE 17:16 19:23 2.08 hrs 1.77 hrs 311.98 nm 25.60 gal 12.29 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 11006 msl 175 kts
Tue, Jan 12, 2016 EHLE EGBB 08:14 10:38 2.37 hrs 2.11 hrs 281.76 nm 30.00 gal 12.68 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 12001 msl 133 kts
Thu, Dec 17, 2015 LFPN EHLE 07:29 09:39 2.13 hrs 1.76 hrs 300.93 nm 25.70 gal 12.05 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 12000 msl 170 kts
Mon, Dec 14, 2015 LSGL LFPN 14:46 16:41 1.9 hrs 1.67 hrs 250.80 nm 23.20 gal 12.21 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 11999 msl 149 kts
Fri, Dec 11, 2015 EDFZ LSGL 09:30 11:14 1.72 hrs 1.57 hrs 230.81 nm 23.80 gal 13.86 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 10011 msl 146 kts
Wed, Dec 9, 2015 EHLE EDFZ 12:37 14:05 1.42 hrs 1.11 hrs 195.21 nm 17.70 gal 12.49 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 12001 msl 175 kts
Complete Flight Log (839)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR