Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N978SR (Cirrus SR22 #2809)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Sun, May 31, 2015 LFSD LSGL 15:47 16:31 0.73 hrs 0.51 hrs (0:31) 0.23 hrs (0:14) 80.71 nm 2.14 nm 8.4 gal 11.45 gal/hr 0.1 gal/nm 8004 msl 157.73 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N978SR
Sat, Jun 20, 2015 LFPN LSGL 07:27 09:17 1.82 hrs 1.5 hrs 273.00 nm 24.10 gal 13.27 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 12004 msl 181 kts
Tue, Jun 16, 2015 EHAM LFPN 12:14 14:22 2.1 hrs 1.69 hrs 292.65 nm 23.70 gal 11.29 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 12006 msl 172 kts
Mon, Jun 15, 2015 LSGL LFQH 14:59 16:01 1.02 hrs 0.77 hrs 115.67 nm 12.80 gal 12.59 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 12009 msl 150 kts
Fri, Jun 12, 2015 EDFE LSGL 14:26 16:23 1.92 hrs 1.69 hrs 256.65 nm 24.70 gal 12.89 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 12004 msl 151 kts
Mon, Jun 8, 2015 LFPN EDFE 11:17 13:29 2.17 hrs 1.84 hrs 297.39 nm 28.60 gal 13.20 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 12011 msl 160 kts
Sun, Jun 7, 2015 LSGL LFPN 14:36 16:29 1.87 hrs 1.64 hrs 255.07 nm 24.00 gal 12.86 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 12009 msl 154 kts
Sun, May 31, 2015 LFSD LSGL 15:47 16:31 0.73 hrs 0.51 hrs 80.71 nm 8.40 gal 11.45 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 8004 msl 158 kts
Fri, May 29, 2015 LSGL LFSD 13:21 14:25 1.05 hrs 0.74 hrs 104.54 nm 11.60 gal 11.05 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 10004 msl 140 kts
Fri, May 22, 2015 LSZH LSGL 06:18 07:17 0.98 hrs 0.59 hrs 104.92 nm 10.20 gal 10.37 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 9008 msl 176 kts
Tue, May 19, 2015 LSGL LSZH 09:48 10:48 0.98 hrs 0.67 hrs 114.94 nm 10.70 gal 10.88 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 8101 msl 171 kts
Thu, May 14, 2015 LFSB LSGL 09:14 10:07 0.87 hrs 0.62 hrs 91.79 nm 10.60 gal 12.23 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 4856 msl 148 kts
Fri, May 1, 2015 LFLR LFSB 11:06 12:34 1.45 hrs 1.31 hrs 237.62 nm 34.70 gal 23.93 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 10017 msl 180 kts
Fri, May 1, 2015 LFBT LFHP 09:52 11:05 1.2 hrs 1.13 hrs 215.60 nm 17.50 gal 14.58 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 9019 msl 189 kts
Complete Flight Log (837)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR