Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N923PT (Cirrus SR22 #4531)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Wed, Aug 12, 2020     11:23 11:23 0 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0 hrs (0:00) 0 nm 0 nm 0.02 gal 14.4 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / COM
AP/FD:
Mode:
COMs:
NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - N923PT
Thu, Apr 23, 2020     08:45 08:45 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, May 26, 2020     07:44 07:44 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.08 gal 57.60 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Jun 27, 2020     06:24 06:24 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.14 gal 100.80 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jul 13, 2020     05:12 05:12 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jul 16, 2020     12:01 12:01 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.05 gal 36.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Aug 3, 2020     08:26 08:26 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.05 gal 36.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Aug 12, 2020     11:23 11:23 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.02 gal 14.40 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Feb 20, 2020     08:29 08:29 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.02 gal 12.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Feb 20, 2020     17:18 17:18 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.04 gal 24.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Mar 15, 2020     13:28 13:28 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Apr 11, 2020     08:12 08:12 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 23, 2020     13:11 13:11 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.02 gal 12.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jul 13, 2020     08:31 08:31 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.04 gal 24.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (323)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR