Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N83GT (Cirrus SR22 #4231)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Thu, Dec 12, 2019     12:58 12:59 0.02 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.02 hrs (0:01) 0 nm 0 nm 0.33 gal 14.85 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / NAV / COM
AP/FD: Mode: COMs: NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - N83GT
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs* Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 KAAF KAAF 11:43 11:44 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 28.37 gal 1276.65 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 20GA 20GA 20:39 20:40 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.06 gal 2.75 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 KPDK KPDK 16:23 16:24 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 15.12 gal 680.40 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 KPDK KPDK 14:42 14:43 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.06 gal 2.70 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 KPDK KPDK 12:07 12:08 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 KPDK KPDK 11:53 11:54 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Dec 12, 2019     12:58 12:59 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.33 gal 14.85 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jul 28, 2019 KLEX KLEX 15:29 15:31 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.01 gal 0.62 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Feb 8, 2019     18:33 18:35 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.04 gal 1.82 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 KPDK KPDK 20:08 20:10 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 1.07 gal 48.76 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 KPDK KPDK 15:24 15:26 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 26.45 gal 1205.32 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 KPDK KPDK 13:42 13:44 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 32.96 gal 1501.97 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Apr 4, 2019     17:37 17:39 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.21 gal 9.57 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (403)
FlightData.com is operated by AEROCOR