Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N83GT (Cirrus SR22 #4231)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Thu, Dec 12, 2019     12:58 12:59 0.02 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.02 hrs (0:01) 0 nm 0 nm 0.33 gal 14.85 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / NAV / COM
AP/FD: Mode: COMs: NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - N83GT
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel* Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Mon, Aug 19, 2019     14:37 14:39 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.36 gal 7.95 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Feb 10, 2019     17:50 17:50 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.34 gal 30.60 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Nov 6, 2019     17:45 17:45 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.34 gal 122.40 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, May 15, 2019     14:13 14:15 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.34 gal 10.29 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Sep 27, 2019     20:47 20:48 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.33 gal 22.42 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Mar 23, 2019     19:34 19:36 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.33 gal 18.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Dec 12, 2019     12:58 12:59 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.33 gal 14.85 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 KRYY KRYY 15:17 15:25 0.12 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.31 gal 2.58 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Oct 7, 2019     07:34 07:34 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 41.54 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Nov 6, 2019     14:39 14:39 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 45.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 KLEX KLEX 13:36 13:41 0.08 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 3.77 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Aug 3, 2019     10:37 10:38 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.29 gal 41.76 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Nov 15, 2019     15:52 15:52 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.29 gal 87.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (403)
FlightData.com is operated by AEROCOR