Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N83GT (Cirrus SR22 #4231)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Thu, Dec 12, 2019     12:58 12:59 0.02 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.02 hrs (0:01) 0 nm 0 nm 0.33 gal 14.85 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / NAV / COM
AP/FD: Mode: COMs: NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - N83GT
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr* Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 KPDK KHSV 11:35 12:40 1.03 hrs 0.83 hrs 143.46 nm 15.37 gal 14.96 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6012 msl 163 kts
Sun, May 5, 2019 KTYS KPDK 15:39 16:47 1.08 hrs 0.83 hrs 142.56 nm 16.10 gal 14.96 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8030 msl 164 kts
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 KPDK KHSV 12:21 13:31 1.12 hrs 0.9 hrs 147.11 nm 16.69 gal 14.95 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8011 msl 157 kts
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 MYEH MYBG 18:07 18:47 0.63 hrs 0.51 hrs 84.85 nm 9.39 gal 14.94 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 1934 msl 158 kts
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 KDYL KPDK 16:20 20:29 3.98 hrs 3.73 hrs 615.67 nm 59.35 gal 14.92 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 9008 msl 158 kts
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 KMSN KPDK 17:53 21:52 3.72 hrs 3.4 hrs 614.06 nm 55.24 gal 14.87 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 11064 msl 169 kts
Thu, Dec 12, 2019     12:58 12:59 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.33 gal 14.85 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, May 31, 2019 KHSV KPDK 19:03 20:05 0.99 hrs 0.75 hrs 139.03 nm 14.62 gal 14.84 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 5035 msl 178 kts
Sun, Jul 28, 2019 KPWK KLEX 10:53 13:13 2.24 hrs 1.9 hrs 316.88 nm 33.27 gal 14.84 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 7038 msl 160 kts
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 KPDK KMQY 14:42 16:01 1.25 hrs 1 hrs 172.24 nm 18.42 gal 14.78 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6020 msl 164 kts
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 KPDK KPDK 14:17 14:58 0.64 hrs 0.43 hrs 60.29 nm 9.43 gal 14.74 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 2534 msl 132 kts
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 KPDK KMQY 07:22 12:38 1.22 hrs 0.97 hrs 179.79 nm 17.96 gal 14.73 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 6020 msl 176 kts
Fri, May 10, 2019 KPDK KMSN 07:26 15:43 4.09 hrs 3.8 hrs 613.55 nm 60.20 gal 14.71 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 10075 msl 154 kts
Complete Flight Log (403)
FlightData.com is operated by AEROCOR