Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | ECTM | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N815WT - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 KHMU KBCT 15:51 18:11 2.31 hrs 1.97 hrs 667.02 nm 995.00 lbs 430.12 lbs/hr 1.49 lbs/nm 41092 msl 338 kts
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 KHMU KHMU 16:09 16:42 0.53 hrs 0.01 hrs 0.82 nm 15.00 lbs 28.32 lbs/hr 18.29 lbs/nm -467 msl 59 kts
Mon, Mar 19, 2018 KLCH KHMU 00:00 00:44 0.74 hrs 0.54 hrs 155.86 nm 395.00 lbs 535.19 lbs/hr 2.53 lbs/nm 11517 msl 290 kts
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 KMSY KLCH 14:46 15:40 0.89 hrs 0.66 hrs 177.45 nm 530.00 lbs 593.28 lbs/hr 2.99 lbs/nm 14023 msl 266 kts
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 KLCH KMSY 13:05 13:57 0.86 hrs 0.57 hrs 164.28 nm 455.00 lbs 529.07 lbs/hr 2.77 lbs/nm 15027 msl 285 kts
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 KLCH KLCH 20:46 21:04 0.31 hrs 0.12 hrs 16.33 nm 95.00 lbs 307.83 lbs/hr 5.82 lbs/nm 1533 msl 135 kts
Sun, Dec 17, 2017 KLCH KLCH 21:39 22:02 0.39 hrs 0.12 hrs 15.29 nm 105.00 lbs 267.90 lbs/hr 6.87 lbs/nm 1640 msl 132 kts
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 KLCH KLCH 22:30 23:43 1.21 hrs 0.93 hrs 160.91 nm 520.00 lbs 429.95 lbs/hr 3.23 lbs/nm 6510 msl 172 kts
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 KBSM KLCH 20:22 21:26 1.06 hrs 0.83 hrs 246.07 nm 525.00 lbs 494.25 lbs/hr 2.13 lbs/nm 23019 msl 294 kts
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 KLCH KBSM 18:50 20:18 1.46 hrs 1.04 hrs 259.21 nm 645.00 lbs 443.30 lbs/hr 2.49 lbs/nm 22037 msl 248 kts
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 KIAH KLCH 01:17 02:01 0.72 hrs 0.47 hrs 118.85 nm 375.00 lbs 524.07 lbs/hr 3.16 lbs/nm 10012 msl 254 kts
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 KBSM KIAH 00:02 01:03 1 hrs 0.71 hrs 182.30 nm 535.00 lbs 536.49 lbs/hr 2.93 lbs/nm 11023 msl 254 kts
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 KIAH KBSM 15:09 16:04 0.91 hrs 0.53 hrs 137.22 nm 430.00 lbs 473.83 lbs/hr 3.13 lbs/nm 14060 msl 256 kts
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 KLCH KIAH 13:08 13:57 0.8 hrs 0.49 hrs 117.74 nm 370.00 lbs 460.74 lbs/hr 3.14 lbs/nm 10025 msl 239 kts
Tue, Oct 3, 2017 KBTR KLCH 22:10 22:44 0.57 hrs 0.44 hrs 120.61 nm 330.00 lbs 579.23 lbs/hr 2.74 lbs/nm 10015 msl 270 kts
Tue, Oct 3, 2017 KHOU KBTR 20:10 21:20 1.15 hrs 0.87 hrs 236.16 nm 585.00 lbs 510.67 lbs/hr 2.48 lbs/nm 21028 msl 270 kts
Tue, Oct 3, 2017 KBTR KHOU 14:52 16:19 1.44 hrs 1.07 hrs 291.43 nm 665.00 lbs 462.97 lbs/hr 2.28 lbs/nm 22050 msl 272 kts
Tue, Oct 3, 2017 KLCH KBTR 13:25 13:59 0.57 hrs 0.43 hrs 114.31 nm 345.00 lbs 602.33 lbs/hr 3.02 lbs/nm 11034 msl 263 kts
Sun, Oct 1, 2017 KLCH KLCH 16:15 17:07 0.86 hrs 0.66 hrs 106.02 nm 380.00 lbs 441.43 lbs/hr 3.58 lbs/nm 2522 msl 159 kts
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 KHOU KLCH 00:35 01:23 0.79 hrs 0.55 hrs 132.70 nm 430.00 lbs 541.07 lbs/hr 3.24 lbs/nm 9021 msl 240 kts
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 KLCH KHOU 19:50 20:35 0.74 hrs 0.58 hrs 138.07 nm 420.00 lbs 568.85 lbs/hr 3.04 lbs/nm 10026 msl 238 kts
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 KMSY KLCH 20:03 20:55 0.87 hrs 0.65 hrs 161.29 nm 460.00 lbs 528.74 lbs/hr 2.85 lbs/nm 16007 msl 248 kts
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 3R4 KLCH 21:00 21:34 0.56 hrs 0.40 hrs 90.98 nm 250.00 lbs 448.88 lbs/hr 2.75 lbs/nm 11021 msl 227 kts
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 T82 3R4 19:24 20:47 1.38 hrs 1.16 hrs 324.40 nm 705.00 lbs 512.31 lbs/hr 2.17 lbs/nm 29029 msl 278 kts
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 KLCH T82 19:42 21:20 1.62 hrs 1.32 hrs 370.44 nm 790.00 lbs 487.74 lbs/hr 2.13 lbs/nm 30035 msl 279 kts
Thu, Aug 3, 2017 KCEW KLCH 17:35 19:12 1.61 hrs 1.43 hrs 363.80 nm 795.00 lbs 493.87 lbs/hr 2.19 lbs/nm 28023 msl 254 kts
Thu, Aug 3, 2017 KPBI KCEW 14:49 17:14 2.42 hrs 1.76 hrs 466.12 nm 865.00 lbs 358.05 lbs/hr 1.86 lbs/nm 34056 msl 264 kts
Sun, Jul 30, 2017 KLCH KPBI 14:58 17:53 2.89 hrs 2.71 hrs 779.75 nm 1295.00 lbs 447.54 lbs/hr 1.66 lbs/nm 35055 msl 287 kts
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 KASG KLCH 22:09 23:45 1.6 hrs 1.34 hrs 384.11 nm 725.00 lbs 453.91 lbs/hr 1.89 lbs/nm 35022 msl 285 kts
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 KLCH KASG 12:54 14:28 1.55 hrs 1.34 hrs 395.76 nm 730.00 lbs 472.32 lbs/hr 1.84 lbs/nm 34019 msl 294 kts
Mon, Jul 17, 2017 KUOX KLCH 00:00 01:18 1.29 hrs 1.15 hrs 327.10 nm 630.00 lbs 488.58 lbs/hr 1.93 lbs/nm 32033 msl 284 kts
Sun, Jul 16, 2017 KLCH KUOX 18:27 19:49 1.36 hrs 1.18 hrs 330.53 nm 665.00 lbs 487.87 lbs/hr 2.01 lbs/nm 31021 msl 280 kts
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 KLCH KLCH 14:30 15:20 0.83 hrs 0.56 hrs 114.37 nm 380.00 lbs 455.70 lbs/hr 3.32 lbs/nm 9578 msl 202 kts
Thu, Jun 8, 2017 KNEW KLCH 22:05 22:51 0.77 hrs 0.65 hrs 180.31 nm 455.00 lbs 590.70 lbs/hr 2.52 lbs/nm 16018 msl 275 kts
Thu, Jun 8, 2017 KLCH KNEW 12:43 13:31 0.81 hrs 0.63 hrs 177.27 nm 475.00 lbs 589.86 lbs/hr 2.68 lbs/nm 15017 msl 279 kts
Wed, Jun 7, 2017 KBTR KLCH 14:57 15:30 0.55 hrs 0.43 hrs 118.34 nm 325.00 lbs 592.41 lbs/hr 2.75 lbs/nm 10020 msl 272 kts
Wed, Jun 7, 2017 KDTS KBTR 13:06 14:31 1.41 hrs 1.10 hrs 295.84 nm 715.00 lbs 505.50 lbs/hr 2.42 lbs/nm 24023 msl 268 kts
Mon, Jun 5, 2017 KBTR KDTS 13:18 14:28 1.16 hrs 1.00 hrs 278.34 nm 580.00 lbs 498.57 lbs/hr 2.08 lbs/nm 23051 msl 278 kts
Mon, Jun 5, 2017 KNEW KBTR 12:28 13:01 0.55 hrs 0.37 hrs 86.62 nm 285.00 lbs 522.40 lbs/hr 3.29 lbs/nm 6007 msl 233 kts
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 KLCH KNEW 20:38 21:27 0.82 hrs 0.63 hrs 177.65 nm 450.00 lbs 550.08 lbs/hr 2.53 lbs/nm 15030 msl 282 kts
Mon, May 29, 2017 KHMU KLCH 20:18 21:21 1.05 hrs 0.68 hrs 159.78 nm 305.00 lbs 290.71 lbs/hr 1.91 lbs/nm 6523 msl 233 kts
Sun, May 21, 2017 KNEW KHMU 13:36 13:55 0.31 hrs 0.21 hrs 43.87 nm 160.00 lbs 516.59 lbs/hr 3.65 lbs/nm 1038 msl 205 kts
Sun, May 14, 2017 KMEM KNEW 22:01 23:18 1.28 hrs 1.00 hrs 310.61 nm 645.00 lbs 504.45 lbs/hr 2.08 lbs/nm 30018 msl 307 kts
Sun, May 14, 2017 KLCH KMEM 17:22 18:42 1.32 hrs 1.16 hrs 354.12 nm 700.00 lbs 530.41 lbs/hr 1.98 lbs/nm 33029 msl 304 kts
Fri, May 12, 2017 KMEM KLCH 21:48 23:26 1.63 hrs 1.24 hrs 363.79 nm 750.00 lbs 461.22 lbs/hr 2.06 lbs/nm 34027 msl 292 kts
Fri, May 12, 2017 KLCH KMEM 20:02 21:27 1.41 hrs 1.18 hrs 364.74 nm 710.00 lbs 502.65 lbs/hr 1.95 lbs/nm 33020 msl 308 kts
Sun, Apr 23, 2017 KCLT KLCH 21:07 00:02 2.89 hrs 2.50 hrs 714.61 nm 1275.00 lbs 440.63 lbs/hr 1.78 lbs/nm 36029 msl 285 kts
Sun, Apr 23, 2017 KLCH KCLT 18:20 20:34 2.23 hrs 2.03 hrs 725.45 nm 1075.00 lbs 482.84 lbs/hr 1.48 lbs/nm 37093 msl 357 kts
Thu, Apr 13, 2017 KMEM KLCH 01:10 02:39 1.48 hrs 1.16 hrs 365.94 nm 705.00 lbs 477.52 lbs/hr 1.93 lbs/nm 34027 msl 311 kts
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 KLCH KMEM 23:04 00:29 1.42 hrs 1.18 hrs 358.61 nm 720.00 lbs 508.24 lbs/hr 2.01 lbs/nm 33029 msl 302 kts
Sun, Apr 9, 2017 KBGF KLCH 20:52 22:36 1.73 hrs 1.61 hrs 479.15 nm 850.00 lbs 490.15 lbs/hr 1.77 lbs/nm 36025 msl 296 kts
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 KLCH KBGF 17:57 19:50 1.88 hrs 1.51 hrs 492.08 nm 830.00 lbs 440.90 lbs/hr 1.69 lbs/nm 37023 msl 325 kts
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 KHMU KLCH 23:51 00:36 0.73 hrs 0.62 hrs 155.60 nm 440.00 lbs 602.51 lbs/hr 2.83 lbs/nm 14020 msl 250 kts
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 KLCH KHMU 22:46 23:41 0.92 hrs 0.55 hrs 157.29 nm 425.00 lbs 464.06 lbs/hr 2.70 lbs/nm 15519 msl 282 kts
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 KHMU KLCH 21:45 22:44 0.97 hrs 0.71 hrs 154.52 nm 485.00 lbs 498.43 lbs/hr 3.14 lbs/nm 16536 msl 218 kts
Mon, Apr 3, 2017 KLCH KHMU 20:16 21:11 0.91 hrs 0.61 hrs 169.16 nm 275.00 lbs 301.55 lbs/hr 1.63 lbs/nm 7528 msl 278 kts
Sun, Apr 2, 2017 KBTR KLCH 14:24 15:21 0.94 hrs 0.67 hrs 163.35 nm 495.00 lbs 525.35 lbs/hr 3.03 lbs/nm 10034 msl 243 kts
Sun, Apr 2, 2017 KBHM KBTR 02:32 03:46 1.22 hrs 1.05 hrs 302.78 nm 665.00 lbs 543.47 lbs/hr 2.20 lbs/nm 28018 msl 287 kts
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 KLCH KBHM 15:21 16:53 1.53 hrs 1.25 hrs 407.85 nm 775.00 lbs 507.46 lbs/hr 1.90 lbs/nm 37022 msl 324 kts
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 KLCH KMEM 19:17 20:42 1.41 hrs 1.14 hrs 393.59 nm 655.00 lbs 464.36 lbs/hr 1.66 lbs/nm 33037 msl 344 kts
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 KCXO KLCH 17:31 18:09 0.63 hrs 0.45 hrs 122.71 nm 360.00 lbs 569.67 lbs/hr 2.93 lbs/nm 10021 msl 270 kts
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 8A1 KCXO 14:58 17:08 2.16 hrs 2.01 hrs 564.12 nm 1080.00 lbs 499.94 lbs/hr 1.91 lbs/nm 38050 msl 280 kts
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 KLCH 8A1 12:28 14:07 1.64 hrs 1.40 hrs 457.62 nm 820.00 lbs 499.07 lbs/hr 1.79 lbs/nm 37026 msl 326 kts
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 KNEW KLCH 00:08 01:01 0.88 hrs 0.66 hrs 177.90 nm 500.00 lbs 571.25 lbs/hr 2.81 lbs/nm 16016 msl 267 kts
Sun, Mar 5, 2017 KPDK KISM 15:39 17:11 1.52 hrs 1.23 hrs 392.61 nm 770.00 lbs 505.75 lbs/hr 1.96 lbs/nm 36031 msl 318 kts
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 8A0 KLCH 22:35 00:46 2.16 hrs 1.97 hrs 452.23 nm 1085.00 lbs 501.99 lbs/hr 2.40 lbs/nm 32024 msl 229 kts
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 KOBE 8A0 16:05 18:09 2.06 hrs 1.88 hrs 522.81 nm 990.00 lbs 480.26 lbs/hr 1.89 lbs/nm 34054 msl 277 kts
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 8A0 KOBE 13:04 15:17 2.21 hrs 1.55 hrs 535.90 nm 830.00 lbs 376.28 lbs/hr 1.55 lbs/nm 35016 msl 345 kts
Sun, Feb 19, 2017 KOBE 8A0 19:28 21:37 2.15 hrs 1.98 hrs 519.18 nm 995.00 lbs 463.39 lbs/hr 1.92 lbs/nm 36025 msl 261 kts
Sun, Feb 19, 2017 8A0 KOBE 15:39 17:16 1.61 hrs 1.43 hrs 534.45 nm 825.00 lbs 511.54 lbs/hr 1.54 lbs/nm 33043 msl 374 kts
Sun, Feb 19, 2017 8A0 8A0 14:14 15:02 0.8 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 55.00 lbs 69.13 lbs/hr 0.00 lbs/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Feb 12, 2017 KLCH 8A0 03:28 05:07 1.64 hrs 1.44 hrs 447.28 nm 780.00 lbs 476.90 lbs/hr 1.74 lbs/nm 33022 msl 309 kts
Sun, Feb 12, 2017 KERV KLCH 02:06 03:17 1.18 hrs 1.04 hrs 318.83 nm 610.00 lbs 515.98 lbs/hr 1.91 lbs/nm 31025 msl 305 kts
Sun, Feb 12, 2017 KDAL KERV 00:46 01:48 1.03 hrs 0.83 hrs 226.77 nm 540.00 lbs 522.16 lbs/hr 2.38 lbs/nm 22034 msl 273 kts
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 KLCH KDAL 21:38 22:48 1.16 hrs 1.00 hrs 274.05 nm 650.00 lbs 559.54 lbs/hr 2.37 lbs/nm 24019 msl 272 kts
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 8A0 KLCH 19:35 21:25 1.83 hrs 1.56 hrs 444.90 nm 895.00 lbs 488.77 lbs/hr 2.01 lbs/nm 34016 msl 284 kts
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 KLCH 8A0 14:32 16:23 1.85 hrs 1.40 hrs 445.76 nm 770.00 lbs 415.53 lbs/hr 1.73 lbs/nm 33018 msl 318 kts
Sun, Jan 29, 2017 KHOU KLCH 21:27 22:15 0.79 hrs 0.55 hrs 153.15 nm 460.00 lbs 582.07 lbs/hr 3.00 lbs/nm 9025 msl 279 kts
Sun, Jan 29, 2017 KLCH KHOU 18:36 19:22 0.77 hrs 0.54 hrs 130.02 nm 425.00 lbs 554.55 lbs/hr 3.27 lbs/nm 10045 msl 240 kts
Sun, Jan 29, 2017 KNEW KLCH 17:30 18:26 0.92 hrs 0.70 hrs 180.88 nm 565.00 lbs 612.65 lbs/hr 3.12 lbs/nm 16026 msl 256 kts
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 KLCH KLCH 20:00 20:27 0.45 hrs 0.24 hrs 31.04 nm 160.00 lbs 352.08 lbs/hr 5.15 lbs/nm 1692 msl 129 kts
          100.06 hrs 79.32 hrs 22550.77 nm 47825.00 lbs