Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N804HS (Cirrus SR22T Turbo (TCM) #1403)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Wed, Sep 6, 2017     08:52 08:52 0.01 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.01 hrs (0:01) 0 nm 0 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / NAV / COM
AP/FD: Mode: COMs: NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - N804HS
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs* Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Mon, Aug 21, 2017     15:37 15:38 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Aug 23, 2017     12:23 12:23 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Sep 9, 2016     05:44 05:45 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Aug 31, 2017     08:23 08:23 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Sep 3, 2017     16:39 16:39 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Sep 11, 2016     16:40 16:41 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Sep 6, 2017     08:52 08:52 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Aug 22, 2016     04:46 04:46 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Aug 27, 2016     19:01 19:02 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Aug 31, 2016     10:33 10:34 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Mar 6, 2017     09:00 09:00 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Mar 11, 2017     15:37 15:38 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Sep 19, 2016     11:37 11:37 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (598)
FlightData.com is operated by AEROCOR