Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N742SR (Cirrus SR22 Turbo (TAT) #2183)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Sun, Aug 21, 2011     19:43 19:44 0.02 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.02 hrs (0:01) 0 nm 0 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N742SR
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs* Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Mon, Mar 30, 2009     22:10 22:12 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 2.86 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, May 8, 2009 KRDU KRDU 14:23 14:25 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 2.86 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 29, 2010     20:26 20:27 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Sep 5, 2010     20:08 20:08 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jul 5, 2011     12:30 12:31 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 5.45 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Feb 21, 2011     19:29 19:30 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Aug 21, 2011     19:43 19:44 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jun 22, 2009 KDTS KDTS 18:07 18:07 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 2.70 gal 1620.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jul 29, 2009 KJGG KJGG 22:13 22:13 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 18.80 gal 11280.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jun 30, 2010     21:18 21:18 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 60.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jun 30, 2010     21:18 21:18 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 60.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Sep 14, 2009 KJGG KJGG 15:44 15:44 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 23.20 gal 13920.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Sep 13, 2010 KJGG KJGG 23:01 23:01 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 9.50 gal 5700.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (260)
FlightData.com is operated by AEROCOR