Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N720P (Cirrus SR22 #617)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Sun, Aug 9, 2009 KPHK KHWO 14:04 14:41 0.62 hrs 0.47 hrs (0:28) 0.15 hrs (0:09) 61.51 nm 1.87 nm 6.4 gal 10.38 gal/hr 0.1 gal/nm 0 msl 130.67 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N720P
Sat, Aug 1, 2009 KSPG KHWO 13:49 15:16 1.42 hrs 1.18 hrs 178.86 nm 18.30 gal 12.92 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 150 kts
Sun, Sep 22, 2013 2IS KHWO 13:25 14:01 0.6 hrs 0.47 hrs 64.23 nm 8.00 gal 13.41 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 137 kts
Sun, Oct 6, 2013 KHWO KHWO 11:36 12:43 1.1 hrs 0.9 hrs 113.04 nm 9.50 gal 8.66 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 124 kts
Sun, Aug 2, 2009 KPHK KHWO 14:11 14:45 0.57 hrs 0.42 hrs 56.29 nm 6.20 gal 10.94 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 134 kts
Sat, Oct 12, 2013 KMTH KHWO 13:55 14:42 0.78 hrs 0.62 hrs 93.16 nm 10.70 gal 13.72 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 150 kts
Sun, Oct 20, 2013 KVRB KHWO 13:36 14:39 1.03 hrs 0.8 hrs 110.60 nm 13.00 gal 12.62 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 137 kts
Sun, Aug 9, 2009 KPHK KHWO 14:04 14:41 0.62 hrs 0.47 hrs 61.51 nm 6.40 gal 10.38 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 131 kts
Sat, Oct 26, 2013 KDAB KHWO 18:55 20:34 1.63 hrs 1.26 hrs 203.71 nm 20.40 gal 12.52 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 161 kts
Fri, Aug 14, 2009 KSRQ KHWO 11:00 12:26 1.4 hrs 1.18 hrs 173.74 nm 18.00 gal 12.86 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Sat, Nov 30, 2013 2IS KHWO 14:59 15:34 0.58 hrs 0.45 hrs 65.90 nm 7.90 gal 13.62 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 145 kts
Sun, Dec 8, 2013 KSRQ KHWO 15:05 00:04 1.39 hrs 1.08 hrs 153.81 nm 17.60 gal 12.65 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 141 kts
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 KMTH KHWO 15:29 16:20 0.83 hrs 0.66 hrs 104.62 nm 11.30 gal 13.61 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 157 kts
Sat, Aug 22, 2009 KHWO KHWO 13:11 14:31 1.32 hrs 1.13 hrs 186.62 nm 18.40 gal 13.97 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 163 kts
Complete Flight Log (550)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR