Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N693TS (Cirrus SR22 #3393)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Fri, Oct 9, 2020     19:42 19:43 0.01 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.01 hrs (0:01) 0 nm 0 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N693TS
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs* Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Sat, Sep 28, 2019     20:00 20:01 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Sep 29, 2020     23:41 23:41 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Sep 12, 2020     15:25 15:26 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 7.50 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Sep 8, 2020     16:35 16:36 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Aug 27, 2020     00:56 00:56 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Aug 15, 2020     13:07 13:08 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Oct 9, 2020     19:42 19:43 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jan 19, 2020     20:52 20:53 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Dec 30, 2019     20:58 20:58 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Dec 7, 2019     21:13 21:13 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jul 29, 2020     17:21 17:22 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 23, 2020     17:45 17:45 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, May 31, 2020     16:27 16:28 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (1392)
FlightData.com is operated by AEROCOR