Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N5959A - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Fri, Dec 24, 2010 KFRG KFRG 14:35 16:14 1.62 hrs 1.27 hrs 144.34 nm 14.60 gal 9.03 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 113 kts
Sat, Aug 21, 2010 KISP KISP 14:24 15:02 0.62 hrs 0.19 hrs 18.12 nm 2.90 gal 4.70 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 0 msl 94 kts
Sat, Aug 14, 2010 KISP KISP 13:46 15:07 1.33 hrs 1.01 hrs 127.70 nm 12.40 gal 9.30 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 125 kts
Sat, Aug 7, 2010 KISP KISP 15:14 16:36 1.33 hrs 0.88 hrs 97.98 nm 10.60 gal 7.95 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 110 kts
Fri, Jul 2, 2010 KISP KISP 17:21 19:00 1.62 hrs 1.18 hrs 152.35 nm 12.40 gal 7.67 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 127 kts
Fri, Jun 25, 2010 KISP KISP 18:47 19:40 0.88 hrs 0.31 hrs 30.32 nm 4.30 gal 4.87 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 97 kts
Fri, May 21, 2010 KISP KISP 13:40 15:14 1.53 hrs 1.18 hrs 133.17 nm 14.40 gal 9.39 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 112 kts
Fri, Apr 30, 2010 KFRG KISP 16:21 16:38 0.28 hrs 0.15 hrs 19.68 nm 2.00 gal 7.06 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 130 kts
Wed, Apr 21, 2010 KISP KFRG 23:44 00:00 0.26 hrs 0.10 hrs 11.05 nm 1.80 gal 6.88 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 0 msl 104 kts
Wed, Apr 21, 2010 KISP KFRG 21:34 22:13 0.65 hrs 0.26 hrs 27.97 nm 3.90 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 107 kts
Fri, Apr 16, 2010 KISP KISP 12:01 15:53 3.85 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Apr 12, 2010 KBUF KISP 13:45 16:06 2.32 hrs 1.96 hrs 312.24 nm 21.80 gal 9.41 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 0 msl 158 kts
Mon, Apr 12, 2010 CYTZ KBUF 12:25 13:16 0.85 hrs 0.38 hrs 54.80 nm 6.00 gal 7.06 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 145 kts
Sat, Apr 10, 2010 KISP CYTZ 19:40 23:19 3.58 hrs 3.07 hrs 353.10 nm 39.00 gal 10.88 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 114 kts
Sat, Mar 6, 2010 KISP KISP 15:09 16:57 1.78 hrs 1.40 hrs 160.64 nm 16.50 gal 9.25 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 114 kts
Sat, Jan 23, 2010 KISP KISP 16:39 17:25 0.77 hrs 0.33 hrs 29.58 nm 4.10 gal 5.35 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 91 kts
Tue, Dec 1, 2009 KCDW KISP 16:28 17:50 1.35 hrs 0.84 hrs 114.33 nm 10.30 gal 7.63 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 135 kts
Fri, Oct 23, 2009 KISP KCDW 15:57 16:57 0.98 hrs 0.73 hrs 99.13 nm 10.10 gal 10.27 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 135 kts
Tue, Oct 6, 2009 KBDR KISP 22:47 23:18 0.52 hrs 0.24 hrs 26.24 nm 3.50 gal 6.77 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 108 kts
Tue, Oct 6, 2009 KISP KBDR 20:26 22:25 1.97 hrs 1.65 hrs 204.88 nm 19.20 gal 9.76 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 123 kts
Fri, Sep 25, 2009 KISP KISP 12:33 13:04 0.52 hrs 0.20 hrs 19.12 nm 3.00 gal 5.81 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 0 msl 95 kts
Wed, Aug 19, 2009 KBUF KISP 15:56 18:17 2.3 hrs 1.93 hrs 307.75 nm 20.70 gal 9.00 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 0 msl 158 kts
Wed, Aug 19, 2009 CYTZ KBUF 14:14 15:14 0.98 hrs 0.56 hrs 80.55 nm 8.30 gal 8.44 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 143 kts
Fri, Aug 14, 2009 KISP CYTZ 13:26 16:36 3.1 hrs 2.63 hrs 386.46 nm 34.30 gal 11.06 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Sat, Aug 8, 2009 44N KISP 16:46 17:33 0.77 hrs 0.61 hrs 85.73 nm 7.70 gal 10.04 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 140 kts
Sat, Aug 8, 2009 KISP 44N 14:57 16:04 1.1 hrs 0.70 hrs 82.19 nm 10.20 gal 9.27 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 116 kts
Sat, Jul 25, 2009 KBID KISP 18:59 20:04 1.07 hrs 0.73 hrs 84.38 nm 9.90 gal 9.28 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 114 kts
Sat, Jul 25, 2009 KISP KBID 15:46 16:52 1.08 hrs 0.72 hrs 106.60 nm 10.00 gal 9.23 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 147 kts
Sun, Jul 12, 2009 KHYA KISP 20:51 22:23 1.5 hrs 1.15 hrs 147.21 nm 16.00 gal 10.67 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 127 kts
Sun, Jul 12, 2009 KISP KHYA 14:56 16:38 1.67 hrs 1.09 hrs 177.45 nm 15.90 gal 9.54 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 161 kts
Fri, Jul 10, 2009 KISP KISP 19:29 21:03 1.55 hrs 1.18 hrs 143.87 nm 12.70 gal 8.19 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 121 kts
Wed, Jun 24, 2009 KBWI KISP 20:03 22:14 2.15 hrs 1.66 hrs 224.69 nm 21.90 gal 10.19 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 134 kts
Tue, Jun 23, 2009 KISP KBWI 18:14 20:17 2.02 hrs 1.58 hrs 228.17 nm 17.10 gal 8.48 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 0 msl 142 kts
Fri, May 22, 2009 KISP KISP 18:52 20:34 1.67 hrs 1.28 hrs 146.02 nm 15.90 gal 9.54 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 113 kts
Thu, May 21, 2009 KJFK KISP 18:32 20:05 1.53 hrs 0.36 hrs 49.29 nm 6.60 gal 4.30 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 136 kts
Thu, May 21, 2009 KBTV KJFK 15:43 18:01 2.27 hrs 1.92 hrs 258.01 nm 25.80 gal 11.38 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 133 kts
Thu, May 21, 2009 KISP KBTV 11:22 13:10 1.77 hrs 1.53 hrs 232.41 nm 19.40 gal 10.98 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 150 kts
Wed, May 20, 2009 5B3 KISP 22:45 23:36 0.83 hrs 0.67 hrs 83.29 nm 8.80 gal 10.56 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 124 kts
Wed, May 20, 2009 KISP 5B3 21:32 22:27 0.92 hrs 0.67 hrs 98.41 nm 9.60 gal 10.47 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Tue, May 19, 2009 KMTP KISP 18:51 19:35 0.72 hrs 0.46 hrs 57.67 nm 6.20 gal 8.65 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 125 kts
Tue, May 19, 2009 KFOK KMTP 17:24 18:25 1 hrs 0.73 hrs 79.37 nm 8.10 gal 8.10 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 107 kts
Tue, May 19, 2009 5B3 KFOK 15:03 16:17 1.22 hrs 0.94 hrs 116.44 nm 11.50 gal 9.45 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 122 kts
Tue, May 19, 2009 KISP 5B3 12:26 13:18 0.85 hrs 0.64 hrs 84.87 nm 7.10 gal 8.35 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 131 kts
Fri, May 15, 2009 KISP KISP 21:36 22:31 0.9 hrs 0.54 hrs 54.33 nm 6.30 gal 7.00 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 99 kts
Thu, May 14, 2009 KHFD KISP 17:47 19:03 1.25 hrs 0.83 hrs 85.36 nm 12.20 gal 9.76 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 101 kts
Thu, May 14, 2009 KISP KHFD 13:25 14:21 0.92 hrs 0.45 hrs 69.17 nm 6.30 gal 6.87 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 152 kts
Sun, Apr 26, 2009 KSWF KISP 18:13 19:05 0.87 hrs 0.57 hrs 81.80 nm 7.90 gal 9.12 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 143 kts
Sun, Apr 26, 2009 KISP KSWF 16:28 17:34 1.08 hrs 0.63 hrs 67.19 nm 8.30 gal 7.66 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 107 kts
Fri, Apr 24, 2009 KBID KISP 21:12 22:00 0.8 hrs 0.63 hrs 82.78 nm 8.60 gal 10.75 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 129 kts
Fri, Apr 24, 2009 KISP KBID 19:28 20:49 1.32 hrs 0.90 hrs 113.07 nm 11.20 gal 8.51 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 124 kts
Wed, Apr 15, 2009 KISP KISP 21:23 23:04 1.65 hrs 1.14 hrs 124.09 nm 13.80 gal 8.36 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 108 kts
Sat, Mar 28, 2009 KACK KISP 17:30 18:59 1.45 hrs 1.08 hrs 152.15 nm 14.90 gal 10.28 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 140 kts
Sat, Mar 28, 2009 KISP KACK 14:21 16:10 1.78 hrs 1.30 hrs 170.77 nm 16.70 gal 9.36 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 130 kts
Thu, Mar 12, 2009 KISP KFOK 22:20 00:00 1.63 hrs 1.40 hrs 156.34 nm 15.80 gal 9.72 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 110 kts
Thu, Mar 5, 2009 KISP KISP 20:30 22:52 2.32 hrs 1.90 hrs 227.58 nm 22.20 gal 9.58 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 119 kts
Tue, Feb 17, 2009 N99 KISP 18:56 20:10 1.22 hrs 1.03 hrs 144.61 nm 12.70 gal 10.44 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 139 kts
Tue, Feb 17, 2009 N99 N99 16:42 17:27 0.75 hrs 0.46 hrs 45.28 nm 5.50 gal 7.33 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 97 kts
Mon, Feb 2, 2009 N99 N99 19:50 20:26 0.6 hrs 0.38 hrs 43.75 nm 5.30 gal 8.83 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 114 kts
          79.22 hrs 54.31 hrs 7015.84 nm 684.20 gal