Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N517PT (Cirrus SR20 (Lycoming) #2658)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 KBMI KBMI 14:28 14:38 0.16 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.16 hrs (0:10) 0 nm 0.28 nm 0.7 gal 4.32 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / COM
AP/FD:
Mode:
COMs:
NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - N517PT
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 KBCT KBCT 17:55 18:00 0.08 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.99 gal 12.16 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Mar 20, 2021     21:57 21:58 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.89 gal 59.33 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 KPWK KPWK 13:59 14:01 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.84 gal 23.62 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 11, 2021     16:11 16:12 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.83 gal 71.14 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 KPWK KPWK 15:13 15:15 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.71 gal 28.40 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 KBMI KBMI 18:42 18:45 0.06 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.71 gal 12.84 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 KBMI KBMI 14:28 14:38 0.16 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.70 gal 4.32 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Mar 31, 2021     15:58 16:58 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.69 gal 45.16 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 KBMI KBMI 20:05 20:16 0.19 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.69 gal 3.68 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jul 9, 2021 KPWK KPWK 14:09 14:10 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.64 gal 25.32 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 KPWK KPWK 20:47 20:56 0.15 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.62 gal 4.18 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Apr 23, 2021     19:50 19:50 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.60 gal 127.06 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Mar 20, 2021     14:59 15:59 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.60 gal 38.57 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (325)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR