Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N464CS (Cessna Stationair #T20609164)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Mon, Nov 21, 2016     09:32 09:32 0 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0 hrs (0:00) 0 nm 0 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / NAV / COM
AP/FD: Mode: COMs: NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - N464CS
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr* Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Mon, Aug 22, 2016 KORL KORL 09:12 09:23 0.17 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.02 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Oct 13, 2015 KORL KORL 10:19 10:22 0.06 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Sep 16, 2016 KORL KORL 15:04 15:06 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Oct 5, 2016 KORL KORL 09:12 09:13 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Oct 20, 2016 KLNA KLNA 13:01 13:03 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Nov 18, 2016     10:49 11:12 0.4 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Nov 21, 2016     09:32 09:32 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Mar 2, 2016     11:31 11:32 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Mar 6, 2016     15:55 15:57 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Mar 7, 2016 KDAB KDAB 12:38 12:39 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, May 25, 2016     11:42 11:42 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, May 26, 2016 KORL KORL 12:30 12:33 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, May 26, 2016 KORL KORL 12:37 12:43 0.1 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (405)
FlightData.com is operated by AEROCOR