Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N464CS (Cessna Stationair #T20609164)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Mon, Nov 21, 2016     09:32 09:32 0 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0 hrs (0:00) 0 nm 0 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / NAV / COM
AP/FD: Mode: COMs: NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - N464CS
Date Origin Dest* Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Fri, Oct 9, 2015 KORL 75FL 06:48 08:37 1.75 hrs 1.65 hrs 239.60 nm 30.37 gal 17.32 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 10513 msl 141 kts
Sun, Aug 28, 2016 KCTY 75FL 14:23 15:18 0.9 hrs 0.83 hrs 128.97 nm 17.51 gal 19.52 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 8528 msl 152 kts
Mon, Oct 12, 2015 KCTY 75FL 08:14 09:18 1.03 hrs 0.94 hrs 127.08 nm 19.61 gal 19.10 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 8520 msl 131 kts
Mon, May 23, 2016 KCTY 6FL4 08:39 09:01 0.37 hrs 0.32 hrs 37.09 nm 8.57 gal 23.49 gal/hr 0.23 gal/nm 8519 msl 114 kts
Sun, Sep 4, 2016 KORL 2RR 08:56 09:28 0.52 hrs 0.4 hrs 54.61 nm 7.97 gal 15.43 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 2597 msl 130 kts
Fri, Nov 18, 2016     10:49 11:12 0.4 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Nov 21, 2016     09:32 09:32 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Mar 2, 2016     11:31 11:32 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Mar 6, 2016     15:55 15:57 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, May 25, 2016     11:42 11:42 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jul 12, 2016     12:50 12:51 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jul 14, 2016     10:30 10:31 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jul 19, 2016     15:09 15:09 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 1.33 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (405)
FlightData.com is operated by AEROCOR