Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N377CD (Cirrus SR22 #1022)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Mon, Sep 1, 2014 LFPP LFPP 13:54 13:56 0.03 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.03 hrs (0:02) 0 nm 0.18 nm 0.1 gal 3 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N377CD
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr* Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Sun, May 11, 2014 LFPP LFPP 19:04 19:06 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, May 22, 2014 LFPP LFPP 16:58 17:01 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, May 25, 2014 LFPP LFPP 19:00 19:02 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jun 29, 2014 LFPP LFPP 19:15 19:17 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 LFSN LFSN 11:21 11:23 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 LFPP LFPP 19:11 19:13 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Sep 1, 2014 LFPP LFPP 13:54 13:56 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jan 5, 2014 LFPP LFPP 14:42 14:44 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Apr 14, 2014 LFPP LFPP 18:27 18:29 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 LFPP LFPP 11:13 11:24 0.15 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 2.67 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 LFMD LFMD 15:08 15:13 0.08 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 2.40 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 LFPP LFPP 13:58 14:04 0.08 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 2.40 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, May 30, 2014     07:25 07:29 0.07 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (76)
FlightData.com is operated by AEROCOR