Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N360DE - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 KCID KCID 07:35 08:38 1.04 hrs 0.79 hrs 125.97 nm 9.26 gal 8.87 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 4549 msl 158 kts
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 KLVN KCID 10:36 12:02 1.4 hrs 1.15 hrs 182.09 nm 14.56 gal 10.36 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 5527 msl 156 kts
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 KCKC KLVN 14:44 16:36 1.84 hrs 1.63 hrs 238.34 nm 20.84 gal 11.34 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 6525 msl 144 kts
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 KLVN KCKC 10:43 12:17 1.53 hrs 1.29 hrs 251.61 nm 16.07 gal 10.48 gal/hr 0.06 gal/nm 7548 msl 192 kts
Tue, Jun 16, 2020 KCID KLVN 07:46 09:09 1.36 hrs 1.05 hrs 185.03 nm 13.22 gal 9.70 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 6523 msl 174 kts
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 KCID KCID 19:24 20:48 1.37 hrs 1.03 hrs 169.65 nm 12.57 gal 9.16 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 4543 msl 162 kts
Sun, May 31, 2020 KMSN KCID 11:01 12:23 1.34 hrs 1.05 hrs 170.15 nm 12.15 gal 9.05 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 4568 msl 159 kts
Sat, May 30, 2020 KCID KCID 07:45 09:39 1.87 hrs 1.40 hrs 235.45 nm 15.88 gal 8.48 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 4543 msl 166 kts
Mon, May 25, 2020 KCID KCID 13:29 13:30 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 KSQI KCID 13:33 14:24 0.84 hrs 0.64 hrs 94.32 nm 7.59 gal 9.00 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 4875 msl 146 kts
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 KCID KSQI 10:59 12:02 1.03 hrs 0.68 hrs 115.15 nm 8.17 gal 7.92 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 5535 msl 166 kts
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 KCID KCID 09:22 10:00 0.62 hrs 0.35 hrs 46.03 nm 3.42 gal 5.51 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 4769 msl 131 kts
Sun, Feb 16, 2020 KAWG KCID 13:40 14:13 0.54 hrs 0.32 hrs 44.28 nm 3.93 gal 7.31 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 3071 msl 138 kts
Sun, Feb 16, 2020 KCID KAWG 12:10 13:26 1.26 hrs 0.77 hrs 121.03 nm 8.60 gal 6.85 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 6524 msl 155 kts
Sun, Feb 2, 2020 KCID KCID 12:25 14:32 2.09 hrs 1.67 hrs 229.81 nm 16.45 gal 7.86 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 6600 msl 136 kts
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 KCID KCID 14:30 15:56 1.41 hrs 1.09 hrs 171.79 nm 12.52 gal 8.87 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 6828 msl 155 kts
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 KCID KCID 10:48 11:44 0.93 hrs 0.60 hrs 85.60 nm 6.61 gal 7.12 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 6649 msl 140 kts
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 KCID KCID 11:56 12:40 0.72 hrs 0.34 hrs 42.43 nm 4.05 gal 5.59 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 6235 msl 122 kts
          21.21 hrs 15.85 hrs 2508.73 nm 185.89 gal