Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N321W (Cirrus SR20 (Lycoming) #1727)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 LFPL LFPL 14:19 14:23 0.06 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.06 hrs (0:04) 0 nm 0 nm 0.5 gal 7.89 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N321W
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 LFPL LFPL 14:10 14:17 0.11 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 2.65 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Aug 7, 2020 LFMD LFMD 10:45 10:51 0.1 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 4.14 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 LFPL LFPL 12:20 12:24 0.08 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 2.50 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Nov 12, 2020 LFGH LFGH 13:59 14:04 0.08 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 5.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 LFPL LFPL 14:44 14:48 0.06 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 4.74 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 LFPL LFPL 16:20 16:23 0.06 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 4.74 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 LFPL LFPL 14:19 14:23 0.06 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.50 gal 7.89 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jul 30, 2020     17:55 17:57 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 LFPL LFPL 11:56 11:59 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Sep 2, 2020     16:51 16:54 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 2.14 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 LFPL LFPL 16:55 16:58 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 4.29 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 LFPL LFPL 13:42 13:45 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 2.14 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jan 25, 2021     14:47 14:50 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (81)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR