Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N12CD (Cirrus SR20 (TCM) #1890)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 T28 KHYI 21:20 22:14 0.9 hrs 0.7 hrs (0:42) 0.2 hrs (0:12) 100.14 nm 1.05 nm 6.7 gal 7.46 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 3510 msl 142.56 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N12CD
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 KHYI KMRF 15:17 17:57 2.67 hrs 2.28 hrs 341.06 nm 22.60 gal 8.48 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 10456 msl 149 kts
Thu, Apr 30, 2020 KHYI KRKP 16:09 17:05 0.93 hrs 0.8 hrs 118.59 nm 7.90 gal 8.48 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 5307 msl 148 kts
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 KHYI 5R3 22:29 23:01 0.53 hrs 0.31 hrs 45.02 nm 3.70 gal 6.96 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 3255 msl 146 kts
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 KUVA KHYI 22:58 23:48 0.83 hrs 0.77 hrs 110.64 nm 7.50 gal 9.02 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 3478 msl 144 kts
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 T28 KHYI 21:27 22:09 0.7 hrs 0.58 hrs 84.03 nm 5.90 gal 8.45 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 3434 msl 144 kts
Sun, Oct 25, 2020 KHYI 5R3 21:33 21:59 0.43 hrs 0.31 hrs 44.19 nm 3.50 gal 8.11 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 3118 msl 143 kts
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 T28 KHYI 21:20 22:14 0.9 hrs 0.7 hrs 100.14 nm 6.70 gal 7.46 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 3510 msl 143 kts
Sat, Dec 26, 2020 KHYI KBMQ 19:45 20:24 0.65 hrs 0.44 hrs 62.70 nm 4.90 gal 7.56 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 4488 msl 142 kts
Mon, May 11, 2020 KHYI 6R9 19:11 19:52 0.68 hrs 0.53 hrs 75.76 nm 5.40 gal 7.92 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 4325 msl 141 kts
Sun, Dec 6, 2020 6R9 KHYI 19:42 20:28 0.77 hrs 0.62 hrs 86.84 nm 6.50 gal 8.50 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 4850 msl 140 kts