Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N12CD (Cirrus SR20 (TCM) #1890)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 T28 KHYI 21:20 22:14 0.9 hrs 0.7 hrs (0:42) 0.2 hrs (0:12) 100.14 nm 1.05 nm 6.7 gal 7.46 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 3510 msl 142.56 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N12CD
Sat, Oct 24, 2020 KUVA KHYI 22:58 23:48 0.83 hrs 0.77 hrs 110.64 nm 7.50 gal 9.02 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 3478 msl 144 kts
Tue, May 26, 2020 KHYI KHYI 23:32 00:27 0.91 hrs 0.74 hrs 97.80 nm 7.40 gal 8.10 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 4561 msl 131 kts
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 T28 KHYI 21:36 22:25 0.82 hrs 0.74 hrs 90.49 nm 7.00 gal 8.59 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 5391 msl 122 kts
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6R9 KHYI 22:18 23:10 0.87 hrs 0.74 hrs 89.64 nm 7.30 gal 8.44 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 5631 msl 121 kts
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 KHYI KHYI 23:39 00:34 0.9 hrs 0.73 hrs 97.78 nm 7.40 gal 8.25 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 4718 msl 133 kts
Sun, Jun 21, 2020 KHYI KHYI 21:39 22:30 0.85 hrs 0.73 hrs 95.11 nm 7.50 gal 8.84 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 4539 msl 131 kts
Thu, Jan 7, 2021 T28 KHYI 21:20 22:14 0.9 hrs 0.7 hrs 100.14 nm 6.70 gal 7.46 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 3510 msl 143 kts
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 KHYI T28 18:30 19:25 0.92 hrs 0.7 hrs 79.41 nm 7.60 gal 8.31 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 5555 msl 113 kts
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 11R KHYI 23:33 00:21 0.78 hrs 0.68 hrs 90.40 nm 12.10 gal 15.51 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 4516 msl 131 kts
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 6R9 KHYI 21:52 22:37 0.75 hrs 0.67 hrs 83.93 nm 6.40 gal 8.55 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 5433 msl 126 kts