Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N121DA (Cirrus SR22 #1563)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Wed, Mar 9, 2011     20:27 20:43 0.27 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.27 hrs (0:16) 0 nm 0 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N121DA
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs* Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Fri, Nov 19, 2010 KTTD KTTD 16:27 16:47 0.32 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.90 gal 2.84 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jan 10, 2011 KTTD OR40 23:41 00:00 0.3 hrs 0.14 hrs 22.34 nm 4.20 gal 14.08 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 0 msl 156 kts
Mon, Oct 18, 2010 KUAO KPDX 19:43 20:00 0.28 hrs 0.17 hrs 24.03 nm 3.70 gal 13.06 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 0 msl 142 kts
Tue, Nov 23, 2010 KTTD WA67 23:43 00:00 0.28 hrs 0.13 hrs 0.00 nm 3.10 gal 11.20 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jan 28, 2011     17:46 02:59 0.27 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Feb 11, 2011 KUAO KUAO 23:05 23:21 0.27 hrs 0.01 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Mar 9, 2011     20:27 20:43 0.27 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Aug 31, 2010 KUAO KTTD 15:46 16:03 0.27 hrs 0.18 hrs 28.14 nm 3.70 gal 13.88 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 159 kts
Wed, Oct 20, 2010 KPDX KUAO 01:34 01:51 0.27 hrs 0.15 hrs 23.12 nm 20.60 gal 77.25 gal/hr 0.89 gal/nm 0 msl 152 kts
Wed, Oct 20, 2010 KUAO KTTD 18:55 19:11 0.27 hrs 0.17 hrs 24.79 nm 4.30 gal 16.13 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 0 msl 147 kts
Thu, Oct 21, 2010 KTTD KUAO 05:05 05:21 0.27 hrs 0.18 hrs 26.21 nm 3.80 gal 14.25 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 142 kts
Wed, Jan 5, 2011 KTTD KTTD 18:42 18:56 0.23 hrs 0.03 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Sep 6, 2010 KUAO 67OR 23:46 00:00 0.22 hrs 0.1 hrs 0.00 nm 2.70 gal 12.09 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (115)
FlightData.com is operated by AEROCOR