Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N110MX (Cirrus SR22T Turbo (TCM) #0096)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Thu, May 12, 2016     11:34 11:43 0.15 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.15 hrs (0:09) 0 nm 0 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / NAV / COM
AP/FD: Mode: COMs: NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - N110MX
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs* Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Sun, Nov 22, 2015 KSAT KSAT 18:10 18:19 0.16 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.58 gal 3.58 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Oct 31, 2015 KSAT KSAT 11:25 11:35 0.16 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.51 gal 3.30 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 KSAT KSAT 12:06 12:17 0.16 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.47 gal 3.05 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Oct 17, 2015 KSAT KSAT 15:32 15:41 0.15 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.48 gal 3.27 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 KMFE KMFE 12:45 12:54 0.15 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.46 gal 3.13 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Nov 23, 2015 KSAT KSAT 08:55 09:04 0.15 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.51 gal 3.46 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, May 12, 2016     11:34 11:43 0.15 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Dec 29, 2015 KSAT KSAT 17:06 17:15 0.14 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.47 gal 3.34 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jan 15, 2016 KSAT KSAT 18:04 15:49 0.14 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm -205.99 gal -1525.87 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Oct 19, 2015 KSAT KSAT 12:12 12:20 0.13 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.46 gal 3.53 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Dec 29, 2015 KSAT KSAT 10:37 10:46 0.13 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.46 gal 3.62 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jan 25, 2016 KSAT KSAT 10:50 10:58 0.13 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.37 gal 2.90 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 KSAT KSAT 10:38 10:46 0.12 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.39 gal 3.19 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (112)
FlightData.com is operated by AEROCOR