Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - D-ENFM (Cirrus SR22 #2623)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 EDQM EDQM 08:17 08:27 0.18 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.18 hrs (0:11) 0 nm 0 nm 0.7 gal 3.89 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - D-ENFM
Fri, Sep 18, 2020     17:21 17:35 0.23 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Feb 8, 2020     13:40 13:53 0.21 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 7.90 gal 37.03 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 EHGG EHGG 13:44 13:57 0.21 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 EHGG EHGG 06:54 07:06 0.2 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 30, 2020 EDQM EDQM 12:15 12:27 0.2 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Aug 23, 2020     12:08 12:19 0.18 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 EDQM EDQM 08:17 08:27 0.18 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.70 gal 3.89 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Aug 26, 2019     12:53 13:02 0.16 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jan 6, 2020     10:12 10:21 0.15 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jan 16, 2020     13:09 13:18 0.15 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 EDQM EDQM 12:25 12:34 0.15 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Aug 23, 2020     11:58 12:06 0.15 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 EHGG EHGG 10:15 10:23 0.11 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (85)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR