Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - D-ENFM (Cirrus SR22 #2623)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Sun, Aug 23, 2020     12:23 12:28 0.08 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.08 hrs (0:05) 0 nm 0 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - D-ENFM
Mon, May 18, 2020 EHGG EHGG 10:56 11:03 0.11 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.50 gal 4.41 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 12, 2020     07:36 07:42 0.1 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.70 gal 7.24 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jul 13, 2020 EDQM EDQM 12:54 13:00 0.1 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 2.07 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, May 18, 2020 EHGG EHGG 09:16 09:21 0.08 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 3.75 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 23, 2020 EHGG EHGG 10:53 10:59 0.08 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 3.75 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jul 30, 2020 EDQM EDQM 14:19 14:25 0.08 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Aug 23, 2020     12:23 12:28 0.08 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 EDQM EDQM 08:02 08:06 0.06 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jan 6, 2020     10:23 10:26 0.06 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Sep 17, 2020     06:19 06:23 0.06 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jan 6, 2020     10:28 10:30 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 EDQM EDQM 13:56 13:59 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Apr 16, 2020 EHGG EHGG 07:08 07:11 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (85)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR