Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | ECTM | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - 2TBMI (Socata TBM 910 #1182)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 EGBJ EGBJ 09:58 10:05 0.11 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.11 hrs (0:07) 0 nm 0 nm 0.68 gal 6.03 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / NAV / COM
AP/FD: Mode: COMs: NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - 2TBMI
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs* Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Thu, Feb 1, 2018 EGBJ EGBJ 16:48 16:55 0.12 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 3.75 gal 30.96 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 EGBJ EGBJ 16:49 16:56 0.12 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.33 gal 2.82 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 EGBJ EGBJ 09:30 09:37 0.12 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.19 gal 1.63 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm -208 msl 41 kts
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 LEMH LEMH 08:16 08:23 0.12 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.28 gal 2.40 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Jul 6, 2019     11:37 11:43 0.11 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.17 gal 1.50 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 EGMC EGMC 10:07 10:14 0.11 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 EGBJ EGBJ 09:58 10:05 0.11 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.68 gal 6.03 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jul 3, 2017 EGMC EGMC 12:40 12:47 0.11 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.28 gal 2.48 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 EGBJ EGBJ 17:01 17:08 0.11 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.07 gal 0.62 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jul 27, 2017 LEAL LEAL 18:01 18:08 0.11 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.21 gal 1.87 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 EGBJ EGBJ 16:00 16:07 0.11 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.27 gal 2.46 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 EGMC EGMC 12:15 12:22 0.11 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.50 gal 4.59 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 LGSO LGSO 07:21 07:28 0.11 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 2.56 gal 23.53 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (864)
FlightData.com is operated by AEROCOR