Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | ECTM | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - 2TBMI (Socata TBM 910 #1182)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 EGBJ EGBJ 09:58 10:05 0.11 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.11 hrs (0:07) 0 nm 0 nm 0.68 gal 6.03 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / NAV / COM
AP/FD: Mode: COMs: NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - 2TBMI
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr* Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 EGBJ EGBJ 08:43 08:49 0.09 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.56 gal 6.22 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Oct 9, 2017     10:30 10:31 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.07 gal 6.15 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 EGBJ EGBJ 08:30 08:32 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.14 gal 6.15 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jan 31, 2018     12:10 12:10 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.09 gal 6.11 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 EGBJ EGBJ 15:33 15:35 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.17 gal 6.06 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 EGBJ EGBJ 13:23 13:25 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.22 gal 6.05 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 EGBJ EGBJ 09:58 10:05 0.11 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.68 gal 6.03 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Aug 17, 2019     12:50 12:52 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.11 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jul 1, 2019 EGMC EGMC 08:34 08:38 0.06 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.38 gal 5.97 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Nov 5, 2017     13:20 13:21 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.07 gal 5.86 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Feb 18, 2019     09:50 09:51 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.11 gal 5.82 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Feb 23, 2018     15:17 15:18 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.11 gal 5.74 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 EGMC EGMC 13:32 13:34 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.16 gal 5.70 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (864)
FlightData.com is operated by AEROCOR