Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - 20L - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Fri, Dec 4, 2015 KLEX KLEX 17:10 18:08 0.97 hrs 0.68 hrs 104.51 nm 12.18 gal 12.60 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 9504 msl 153 kts
Tue, Jul 28, 2015 KLEX KLEX 18:18 19:20 1.02 hrs 0.75 hrs 101.47 nm 15.34 gal 15.04 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 6512 msl 133 kts
Tue, Jul 28, 2015     17:37 17:38 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 26, 2015 KLEX KLEX 07:52 08:04 0.21 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 1.42 gal 6.77 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 19, 2015     13:37 13:40 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 9, 2015 KLEX KLEX 16:59 17:04 0.09 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.12 gal 1.28 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 9, 2015 KLEX KLEX 10:29 11:14 0.73 hrs 0.30 hrs 40.17 nm 7.04 gal 9.62 gal/hr 0.18 gal/nm 5095 msl 130 kts
Tue, Jun 9, 2015     09:48 09:48 0.01 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 5, 2015 M25 KLEX 09:26 10:58 1.44 hrs 1.20 hrs 214.59 nm 24.69 gal 17.17 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 11019 msl 168 kts
Fri, Jun 5, 2015 KLEX M25 07:34 09:11 1.58 hrs 1.34 hrs 210.51 nm 26.09 gal 16.51 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 8091 msl 152 kts
Fri, Jun 5, 2015     07:06 07:06 0.01 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jun 3, 2015 KSUS KLEX 14:55 16:54 1.91 hrs 1.71 hrs 296.99 nm 30.27 gal 15.87 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 9015 msl 167 kts
Wed, Jun 3, 2015 KLEX KSUS 09:04 11:06 1.91 hrs 1.68 hrs 309.31 nm 31.73 gal 16.64 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 8008 msl 172 kts
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 KLEX KLEX 10:37 10:37 0.01 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, May 25, 2015 KMRH KLEX 08:16 11:20 2.95 hrs 2.57 hrs 439.97 nm 49.42 gal 16.77 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 12012 msl 165 kts
Fri, May 22, 2015 KLEX KMRH 15:32 18:07 2.5 hrs 2.11 hrs 434.15 nm 37.11 gal 14.86 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 17009 msl 200 kts
Fri, May 22, 2015     14:20 14:20 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.01 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, May 17, 2015 KGVL KLEX 09:46 11:31 1.68 hrs 1.38 hrs 240.35 nm 27.32 gal 16.29 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 12031 msl 166 kts
Sat, May 16, 2015 KBHM KGVL 06:42 08:12 1.43 hrs 1.04 hrs 170.83 nm 20.34 gal 14.19 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 11027 msl 158 kts
Fri, May 15, 2015 KLEX KBHM 07:33 09:56 2.33 hrs 1.97 hrs 294.66 nm 36.86 gal 15.80 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 10030 msl 146 kts
Thu, May 14, 2015 KLEX KLEX 11:57 12:09 0.21 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 2.21 gal 10.55 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, May 13, 2015 KLEX KLEX 14:02 14:39 0.6 hrs 0.37 hrs 55.41 nm 7.78 gal 13.07 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 6557 msl 145 kts
Wed, May 13, 2015 KLEX KLEX 10:47 10:53 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.67 gal 6.90 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, May 13, 2015 KLEX KLEX 10:17 10:18 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.32 gal 10.20 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, May 13, 2015 KLEX KLEX 09:21 09:36 0.26 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 3.19 gal 12.41 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, May 8, 2015 KTCL KLEX 20:04 22:27 2.29 hrs 1.97 hrs 334.16 nm 35.61 gal 15.54 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 13018 msl 163 kts
Fri, May 8, 2015 KLEX KTCL 13:59 16:35 2.5 hrs 2.09 hrs 324.74 nm 35.24 gal 14.12 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 12030 msl 150 kts
Fri, May 1, 2015 KLEX KLEX 20:56 21:24 0.45 hrs 0.14 hrs 15.77 nm 3.46 gal 7.72 gal/hr 0.22 gal/nm 2433 msl 104 kts
Fri, May 1, 2015 KLEX KLEX 18:14 18:46 0.52 hrs 0.27 hrs 36.14 nm 4.80 gal 9.19 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 6007 msl 130 kts
Fri, May 1, 2015 KLEX KLEX 09:18 10:37 1.26 hrs 0.88 hrs 117.89 nm 15.52 gal 12.30 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 6521 msl 128 kts
Tue, Apr 28, 2015 KBHM KLEX 09:43 12:03 2.23 hrs 1.83 hrs 289.76 nm 33.79 gal 15.17 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 11065 msl 152 kts
Mon, Apr 27, 2015 KLEX KBHM 16:08 18:20 2.12 hrs 1.74 hrs 299.72 nm 30.86 gal 14.54 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 10010 msl 166 kts
Sun, Apr 26, 2015 KGMU KLEX 17:05 19:10 2 hrs 1.62 hrs 224.23 nm 28.77 gal 14.37 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 12021 msl 132 kts
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 KLEX KGMU 17:45 19:24 1.57 hrs 1.18 hrs 225.22 nm 21.40 gal 13.63 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 11007 msl 183 kts
Tue, Apr 21, 2015 KCHO KLEX 14:30 17:20 2.71 hrs 2.46 hrs 296.41 nm 35.21 gal 12.99 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 12050 msl 115 kts
Tue, Apr 21, 2015 KLEX KCHO 08:02 09:51 1.75 hrs 1.50 hrs 301.19 nm 21.55 gal 12.34 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 11009 msl 195 kts
Thu, Apr 16, 2015 KJWN KLEX 15:24 16:52 1.43 hrs 1.04 hrs 178.41 nm 16.09 gal 11.29 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 9011 msl 166 kts
Thu, Apr 16, 2015 KLEX KJWN 09:57 11:27 1.45 hrs 1.21 hrs 162.47 nm 18.91 gal 13.01 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 4067 msl 129 kts
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 KLEX KLEX 14:35 14:37 0.04 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.04 gal 1.04 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 KGSO KLEX 19:44 21:53 2.05 hrs 1.74 hrs 257.75 nm 32.12 gal 15.67 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 10062 msl 143 kts
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 KLEX KGSO 08:49 10:37 1.74 hrs 1.34 hrs 256.16 nm 25.65 gal 14.77 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 11135 msl 183 kts
Sun, Apr 5, 2015 KIND KLEX 00:00 01:27 1.38 hrs 0.83 hrs 136.08 nm 17.19 gal 12.47 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 9048 msl 156 kts
Sat, Apr 4, 2015 KBHM KIND 16:09 19:14 3.01 hrs 2.59 hrs 380.24 nm 45.13 gal 14.98 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 11026 msl 144 kts
Sat, Apr 4, 2015 KLEX KBHM 07:11 09:22 2.1 hrs 1.75 hrs 302.84 nm 29.84 gal 14.22 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 8081 msl 167 kts
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 KMCN KLEX 21:04 23:12 2.05 hrs 1.81 hrs 325.08 nm 29.69 gal 14.46 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 8011 msl 174 kts
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 KLEX KMCN 12:13 14:40 2.37 hrs 2.19 hrs 352.61 nm 34.04 gal 14.38 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 9070 msl 156 kts
Sun, Mar 22, 2015 X16 KLEX 09:03 13:19 4.15 hrs 3.87 hrs 615.73 nm 62.33 gal 15.04 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 8063 msl 154 kts
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 KMCO X16 13:44 14:35 0.82 hrs 0.46 hrs 66.21 nm 12.55 gal 15.30 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 6010 msl 137 kts
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 KPBI KMCO 11:01 12:24 1.35 hrs 0.88 hrs 130.93 nm 16.60 gal 12.33 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 7003 msl 143 kts
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 MYEH KPBI 08:16 10:15 1.92 hrs 1.60 hrs 238.96 nm 27.83 gal 14.52 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 8019 msl 146 kts
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 KPBI MYEH 14:00 15:41 1.59 hrs 1.26 hrs 202.38 nm 25.64 gal 16.16 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 9122 msl 152 kts
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 KCOI KPBI 15:55 17:16 1.32 hrs 0.92 hrs 135.45 nm 16.96 gal 12.87 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 6013 msl 144 kts
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 KLEX KCOI 09:46 13:36 3.66 hrs 3.29 hrs 622.89 nm 56.85 gal 15.53 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 11011 msl 181 kts
Sun, Mar 8, 2015 KBHM KLEX 16:35 18:53 2.25 hrs 1.81 hrs 306.23 nm 32.41 gal 14.40 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 10999 msl 165 kts
Sun, Mar 8, 2015 KLEX KBHM 10:28 13:54 2.32 hrs 1.91 hrs 294.43 nm 52.85 gal 22.75 gal/hr 0.18 gal/nm 10008 msl 147 kts
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 KTIX KLEX 13:32 18:13 4.54 hrs 4.15 hrs 619.56 nm 64.69 gal 14.26 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 8093 msl 144 kts
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 KFPR KTIX 18:15 19:03 0.78 hrs 0.54 hrs 79.46 nm 10.40 gal 13.28 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 5007 msl 144 kts
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 MYEH KFPR 15:47 17:39 1.8 hrs 1.58 hrs 242.48 nm 28.54 gal 15.84 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 8465 msl 148 kts
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 KLEX KFPR 09:50 13:15 4.27 hrs 3.95 hrs 693.37 nm 43.77 gal 10.24 gal/hr 0.06 gal/nm 11028 msl 170 kts
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 KBHM KLEX 18:01 20:18 2.2 hrs 1.86 hrs 301.73 nm 32.28 gal 14.68 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 13009 msl 156 kts
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 KLEX KBHM 08:10 10:30 2.23 hrs 1.81 hrs 307.29 nm 34.17 gal 15.34 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 10039 msl 162 kts
Sat, Sep 20, 2014     07:48 07:49 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 KLEX KLEX 09:55 11:43 1.74 hrs 1.49 hrs 190.82 nm 27.25 gal 15.66 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 4702 msl 125 kts
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 K20 KLEX 16:39 17:24 0.7 hrs 0.57 hrs 85.51 nm 9.91 gal 14.09 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 8011 msl 143 kts
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 KLEX K20 13:16 13:59 0.68 hrs 0.46 hrs 76.97 nm 8.61 gal 12.63 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 9010 msl 158 kts
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 K22 KLEX 18:11 19:07 0.87 hrs 0.74 hrs 112.06 nm 13.25 gal 15.24 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6527 msl 142 kts
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 KCHO K22 16:20 17:57 1.46 hrs 1.33 hrs 206.64 nm 25.06 gal 17.14 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 8122 msl 141 kts
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 KLEX KCHO 09:20 11:07 1.72 hrs 1.52 hrs 297.96 nm 30.30 gal 17.62 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 9046 msl 189 kts
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 KANE KLEX 13:30 17:36 3.98 hrs 3.43 hrs 598.92 nm 57.19 gal 14.37 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 11184 msl 169 kts
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 KLEX KANE 08:30 12:39 4.12 hrs 3.71 hrs 591.66 nm 60.67 gal 14.74 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 8026 msl 159 kts
Mon, Aug 25, 2014 KCAE KLEX 09:35 11:49 2.19 hrs 1.86 hrs 312.18 nm 30.86 gal 14.10 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 12046 msl 166 kts
          111.77 hrs 92.28 hrs 15059.61 nm 1629.98 gal