Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - 1336C (Cirrus SR22 #483)
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Ground Time Flight Distance Taxi Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed
Tue, Aug 2, 2011     15:35 15:36 0.02 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.02 hrs (0:01) 0 nm 0 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - 1336C
Date Origin Dest Depart Arrive Hobbs Flight Time Flight Distance Fuel Fuel/hr Fuel/nm Altitude Gnd Speed*
Thu, May 12, 2011 KCHS KCHS 17:10 17:18 0.13 hrs 0.11 hrs 0.00 nm 0.70 gal 5.25 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, May 23, 2011 KCHS KCHS 17:59 18:05 0.1 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.50 gal 5.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Mar 27, 2009 KCHS KCHS 12:13 12:27 0.24 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 1.50 gal 6.38 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Apr 3, 2009 KCHS KCHS 12:49 13:08 0.32 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 1.90 gal 5.97 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Apr 8, 2009 8S5 8S5 00:40 00:40 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 32.00 gal 19200.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Sep 28, 2010 KPDK KRUQ 20:59 22:38 1.63 hrs 1.48 hrs 0.00 nm 25.60 gal 15.67 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Aug 2, 2011     15:35 15:36 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Nov 17, 2010 KCHS KCHS 12:09 12:33 0.4 hrs 0.01 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Nov 17, 2010     13:43 13:46 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 4.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Dec 2, 2010 KPDK 8S5 01:40 04:16 2.55 hrs 2.27 hrs 0.00 nm 44.40 gal 17.41 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Dec 3, 2010     19:56 19:58 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Dec 6, 2010     13:09 13:10 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Dec 7, 2010     14:34 14:35 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (223)
FlightData.com is operated by AEROCOR